Duck Quacks Don't Echo. Lee Mack. Copyright: Magnum Media
Duck Quacks Don't Echo

Duck Quacks Don't Echo

  • TV panel show
  • Sky One
  • 2014 - 2017
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Entertainment show hosted by Lee Mack, comprising amazing facts and trivia, and celebrities testing their veracity. Also features Simon Foster, Emily Grossman, David Wharton, Maggie Aderin-Pocock and John Sergeant

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 7,067

Episode menu

Series 3 - Best Of

Relive the most memorable moments from series three of the riotous panel show hosted by Lee Mack.


Although credited, John Sergeant's narration was not featured in this episode.

Broadcast details

Monday 26th October 2015
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 23rd December 2015 8:00pm Sky1
Wednesday 23rd December 2015 9:00pm Sky2
Saturday 10th August 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 30th September 2019 4:00am Sky2
Saturday 5th October 2019 3:00am Sky2
Tuesday 26th November 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 2nd December 2019 12:00am Sky2
Tuesday 10th December 2019 3:00am Sky2
Monday 16th December 2019 2:00am Sky2
Wednesday 25th December 2019 12:00am Sky2

Cast & crew

Lee Mack Host / Presenter
Simon Foster (as Dr Simon Foster) Self
Emily Grossman (as Dr Emily Grossman) Self
Maggie Aderin-Pocock (as Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock) Self
Guest cast
Dara O Briain Guest
Sue Perkins Guest
Bob Mortimer Guest
Jimmy Carr Guest
Stephen Mangan Guest
Emma Bunton Guest
Jason Byrne Guest
Jerry Springer Guest
Alex Jones Guest
Jonathan Ross Guest
Jameela Jamil Guest
Ricky Wilson Guest
Ranulph Fiennes Guest
Russell Kane Guest
Sarah Millican Guest
Aisling Bea Guest
Heston Blumenthal Guest
Ed Byrne Guest
John Humphrys Guest
Katherine Parkinson Guest
Romesh Ranganathan Guest
Writing team
Andrew Bird Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
Neil Webster Writer (Additional Material)
Giles Boden Writer (Additional Material)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Julia Knowles Director
Nikki Parsons Director
Pete Deagle VT Director
Gavin O'Grady VT Director
Matt Pothecary VT Director
Andy Robinson VT Director
Myles Jenkins Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Dan McGaughey Producer
Andy Auerbach Executive Producer
Dean Nabarro Executive Producer
Richard Ackerman Executive Producer
Pete Deagle VT Producer
Becky Timothy VT Producer
Gavin O'Grady VT Producer
Matt Pothecary VT Producer
Andy Robinson VT Producer
Dan Whitehead VT Edit Producer
Michael Marden Editor
Jeremy Gildersleeve Editor
Dave Wilson Editor
Markus Blee Production Designer

Share this page