Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens
Don't Hate The Playaz

Don't Hate The Playaz

  • TV panel show
  • ITV2
  • 2018 - 2022
  • 29 episodes (4 series)

Comedy entertainment show that celebrates all things rap and hip-hop. Stars Jordan Stephens, Maya Jama, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott, London Hughes and more.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 2

Don't Hate The Playaz. Jordan Stephens. Copyright: Monkey Kingdom
Maya Jama, Mutya Buena and Aurie Styla go head to head in rap battles against Lady Leshurr, Yung Filly and Chunkz, with a special appearance from Dizzee Rascal.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Tuesday 27th October 2020
50 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 31st October 2020 2:00am ITV2
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 12:55am ITV2
Friday 9th April 2021 1:15am ITV2
Tuesday 13th April 2021 1:00am ITV2
Friday 29th October 2021 2:35am ITV2
Monday 1st November 2021 2:10am ITV2
Monday 14th February 2022 1:30am ITV2
Wednesday 5th October 2022 1:45am ITV2
Sunday 30th October 2022 2:20am ITV2
Tuesday 1st November 2022 1:45am ITV2
Sunday 29th October 2023 12:55am ITV2

Cast & crew

Jordan Stephens Host / Presenter
Maya Jama Team Captain
Lady Leshurr Team Captain
Shortee Blitz Self
Guest cast
Yung Filly Guest
Mutya Buena Guest
Aurie Styla Guest
Chunkz Guest
Dylan Mills (as Dizzee Rascal) Self
Writing team
Sophie Duker Writer
Mike Rayment Writer
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Carol Baffour-Awuah Series Producer
Emily Pickthall Producer
Tom Messer Producer
Will MacDonald Executive Producer
Suzi Aplin Executive Producer
Jolyon Rubinstein Associate Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
Misty Buckley Production Designer
Oli Richards Lighting Designer
Dave Whyte Graphics


Chunkz & Yung Filly on Don't Hate The Playaz

YouTube stars Chunkz and Yung Filly reflect on their crazy year.

Featuring: Jordan Stephens, Yung Filly & Chunkz.

Share this page