Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Emily Atack, Leigh Francis, Laura Whitmore.

Celebrity Juice

ITV2 panel show about the world of celebrity. 266 episodes (25 series), 2008 - 2021. Stars Leigh Francis, Emily Atack, Laura Whitmore, Holly Willoughby and others.

Series 16 - Xmas Gogglyboxers

Keith Lemon and his Celebrity Juice pals Holly, Fearne and Gino pay homage to Britain's favourite TV watchers as they look back at the best bits of the outrageous panel show's 16th series.

Broadcast details

Thursday 22nd December 2016
65 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Fearne Cotton Team Captain
Gino D'Acampo Regular Panellist
Guest cast
John Barrowman Team Captain
Paddy McGuinness Guest
Joe Swash Guest
Louis Walsh Guest
Melvin Odoom Guest
Phillip Schofield Guest
Olly Murs Guest
Aston Merrygold Guest
Stacey Solomon Guest
Johnny Vegas Guest
Pamela Anderson Guest
Melanie Chisholm (as Melanie C) Guest
Chris Ramsey Guest
Joey Essex Guest
Ollie Locke Guest
Ricky Wilson Guest
Will Mellor Guest
Jonathan Ross Guest
Vicky Pattison Guest
Rylan Clark-Neal Guest
Fred Sirieix Guest
Anastacia Newkirk (as Anastacia) Guest
Joe Wicks Guest
Martin Kemp Guest
Fay Ripley Guest
Sue Cleaver Guest
Stephanie Pratt Guest
Daisy Lowe Guest
John Thomson Guest
Danielle Armstrong Guest
Kieron Richardson Guest
Cher Lloyd Guest
Ben Shephard Guest
Hank Osasuna Little Dancer
Megan McKenna Guest
Pete Wicks Guest
Rick Astley Guest
Shaun Coveley Professor Stephen Hawking (Voice)
Paul Taylor Narrator
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Ali Crockatt Writer (Additional Material)
David Scott Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Bartlett Director
Jessie Swanson Series Producer
David Maguire Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Jonno Richards Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 3 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?