Bounty Hunters. Image shows from L to R: Nina Morales (Rosie Perez), Barnaby Walker (Jack Whitehall). Copyright: Cave Bear Productions
Bounty Hunters

Bounty Hunters

  • TV comedy drama
  • Sky One
  • 2017 - 2019
  • 11 episodes (2 series)

Action-adventure comedy starring Jack Whitehall and Rosie Perez. Also features Charity Wakefield, Robert Lindsay, Steve Pemberton, Sophie Thompson, Olga Merediz and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 3

Bounty Hunters. Image shows from L to R: Colin McQueen (Steve Pemberton), Nina Morales (Rosie Perez), Barnaby Walker (Jack Whitehall), Leah Walker (Charity Wakefield). Copyright: Cave Bear Productions
Having made it back to England, Nina is desperate to get home to her family. She's out of options - until the Shermans offer her a reward for finding the Hitler painting. But Barnaby wants no part of it. So now Nina has to choose between Barnaby and the money.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 20th March 2019
Sky One
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 21st March 2019 2:00am Sky2
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00pm Sky2
Wednesday 27th March 2019 2:00am Sky1
Tuesday 27th September 2022 10:45pm Sky Comedy
Thursday 14th December 2023 2:40am Sky Comedy
Saturday 16th December 2023 3:30am Sky Comedy
Thursday 11th April 2024 2:20am Sky Comedy
Sunday 14th April 2024 1:10am Sky Comedy

Cast & crew

Jack Whitehall Barnaby Walker
Rosie Perez Nina Morales
Charity Wakefield Leah Walker
Steve Pemberton Colin McQueen
Sophie Thompson Fiona Walker
Bradley James Webb Sherman
Bradley James Keegan Sherman
Sheila Atim The Investigator
Guest cast
Paul Bigley Home Office Official
Writing team
Freddy Syborn Writer
Tim Morris Script Editor
Toby Davies Script Executive
Jeremy Dyson Script Executive
James Wood Script Executive
Keith Akushie Script Executive
Production team
Toby MacDonald Director
Charlie Leech Producer
Ben Cavey Executive Producer
Morwenna Gordon Executive Producer
Freddy Syborn Executive Producer
Jack Whitehall Executive Producer
Pippa Brown Executive Producer
Adam Browne Line Producer
Rosie Perez Consultant Producer
Dan Robinson Editor
Julian Nagel Production Designer
Rosalie Clayton Casting Director
Lucia Santa-Maria Costume Designer
Dan Bronks Director of Photography
Nicola Coleman Make-up Designer
Vince Pope Composer
Adam Young 1st Assistant Director

Share this page