Bounty Hunters. Image shows from L to R: Nina Morales (Rosie Perez), Barnaby Walker (Jack Whitehall). Copyright: Cave Bear Productions
Bounty Hunters

Bounty Hunters

  • TV comedy drama
  • Sky One
  • 2017 - 2019
  • 11 episodes (2 series)

Action-adventure comedy starring Jack Whitehall and Rosie Perez. Also features Charity Wakefield, Robert Lindsay, Steve Pemberton, Sophie Thompson, Olga Merediz and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2

Bounty Hunters. Image shows from L to R: Barnaby Walker (Jack Whitehall), Nigel Walker (Robert Lindsay). Copyright: Cave Bear Productions
Nina is scared for her family's safety and moves them into the Walker home.

Further details

Nina is scared for her family's safety and moves them into the Walker home. Convinced his dad had no idea he was dealing in blood antiquities, Barnaby is left floundering when more of Nigel's secrets are revealed. While Barnaby and Nina try to pin down a plan for getting their cash back, the police inch closer to the criminal network that left Smith dead. The Shermans have their backs covered, making sure clues aren't pointing in their direction.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 1st November 2017
Sky One
45 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 2nd November 2017 1:00am Sky2
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00pm Sky2
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00pm Sky1
Monday 6th November 2017 10:00pm Sky1
Wednesday 27th June 2018 2:00am Sky1
Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:50pm Sky2
Tuesday 31st December 2019 10:30pm Sky2
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 11:00pm Sky2
Tuesday 6th September 2022 10:15pm Sky Comedy
Sunday 12th November 2023 12:10am Sky Comedy
Saturday 25th November 2023 1:50am Sky Comedy
Sunday 24th March 2024 12:30am Sky Comedy

Cast & crew

Jack Whitehall Barnaby Walker
Rosie Perez Nina Morales
Charity Wakefield Leah Walker
Robert Lindsay Nigel Walker
Sophie Thompson Fiona Walker
Olga Merediz Maria
Daniella Piper Sofia
Gabriel Rodriguez (as G-Rod) Pancho
Christian Ochoa Angel
Amber Aga DI Suleiman
Ben Bailey Smith DS Evans
Bradley James Webb Sherman
Bradley James Keegan Sherman
Daniel Faraldo Alejandro
Guest cast
Youssef Kerkour Youssef
Elsa Mollien Monica
Gordon Alexander Pearce
Writing team
Jack Whitehall Writer
Freddy Syborn Writer
Rhian Petty Script Editor
Ben Vanstone Story Editor
Melissa Gallant Script Executive
Production team
Will Sinclair Director
Pippa Brown Producer
Ben Cavey Executive Producer
Jon Mountague Executive Producer
Morwenna Gordon Executive Producer
Freddy Syborn Executive Producer
Jack Whitehall Executive Producer
Geraldine Hawkins Line Producer
Jim Hampton Editor
Tim Dickel Production Designer
Julie Harkin Casting Director
David Wolfe Costume Designer
Tim Fleming Director of Photography
Christine Cant Make-up Designer
Ben Foster Composer
Nick Foster Composer
Henry Tomlinson 1st Assistant Director

Share this page