Agatha Raisin. Agatha Raisin (Ashley Jensen)
Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

  • TV comedy drama
  • Sky One / Sky Max
  • 2014 - 2023
  • 27 episodes (4 series)

Crime-solving comedy drama starring Ashley Jensen as an amateur detective. Also features Jamie Glover, Mathew Horne, Matt McCooey, Jason Barnett, Lucy Liemann and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,507

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 2 - The Haunted House - Part 2

Agatha Raisin. Image shows from L to R: Agatha Raisin (Ashley Jensen), James Lacey (Jamie Glover)
Agatha and James continue the investigation into Ivy Hall, trying to determine if there really is something supernatural behind the strange noise.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 10th June 2020
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 11th June 2020 1:55am Sky2
Saturday 13th June 2020 12:05am Sky2
Sunday 14th June 2020 12:20am Sky1
Wednesday 17th June 2020 1:10am Sky1
Wednesday 25th November 2020 9:00pm Sky1
Monday 4th April 2022 9:00pm Sky Max
Saturday 9th April 2022 8:00pm Sky Max
Monday 23rd January 2023 9:00pm Sky Max
Saturday 28th January 2023 7:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 30th April 2023 7:00am Sky Max
Saturday 6th May 2023 1:00pm Sky Max
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 9:00pm Sky Max
Sunday 7th January 2024 5:30pm Sky Max

Cast & crew

Ashley Jensen Agatha Raisin
Jamie Glover James Lacey
Mathew Horne Roy Silver
Matt McCooey DC Bill Wong
Jason Barnett DI/DCI Denzel Wilkes
Lucy Liemann Sarah Bloxby
Jason Merrells Sir Charles Fraith
Jodie Tyack Toni Gilmour
Marcia Warren Mrs Boggle
Guest cast
Mark Aiken Florian Devere
Joe Sims Barry Briar
Clare Holman Robin Barley
Claire Cox Carol Witherspoon
David Newman Percy Fleming
James Dreyfus Harry Witherspoon
Frankie Beesley Drummer Boy
Writing team
Julia Gilbert Writer
Production team
Carolina Giammetta Director
Guy Hescott Producer
Michele Buck Executive Producer
Barry Ryan Executive Producer
David Walton (as David A. Walton) Executive Producer
Catherine Mackin Executive Producer
Rupert Gregson-Williams Composer
Evan Jolly Composer

Share this page