Dead Ringers. Image shows from L to R: Lewis Macleod, Debra Stephenson, Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Duncan Wisbey. Copyright: BBC
Dead Ringers

Dead Ringers

  • Radio sketch show
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2000 - 2024
  • 152 episodes (24 series)

Satirical impressionist show mocking the great and good, from politicians to those familar voices on Radio 4. Stars Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Duncan Wisbey, Lewis Macleod, Debra Stephenson and more.

Series menu

Series 18

Related merchandise

Dead Ringers - Series 15-19 Plus Specials Audio Download

Five fantastic series of the award-winning impressions show - plus 13 superb specials.

Serving up razor-sharp caricatures and explosively satirical truth-bombs since January 2000, Dead Ringers is one of Radio 4's most popular and critically acclaimed comedy shows. In these five series, first broadcast between 2015 and 2019, media mauling...

Share this page