Dead Ringers. Image shows from L to R: Lewis Macleod, Debra Stephenson, Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Duncan Wisbey. Copyright: BBC.

Dead Ringers

BBC Radio 4 sketch show featuring impressions. 123 episodes (21 series), 2000 - 2021. Stars Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Duncan Wisbey, Lewis Macleod and others.

Series 21

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 11th June 2021

Will England come out of lockdown on the 21st of June, how should the last series of Line Of Duty have ended, and will Tom Cruise ever finish Mission Impossible 7?


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 18th June 2021

Sir Chris Whitty has been working closely with the Prime Minister for well over a year, but what's it really been like?


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 25th June 2021

There's a surprising new role for Professor Chris Witty, and Liz Truss is on the verge of her best ever trade deal.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 2nd July 2021

Sajid Javid makes his first appearance as Health Minister, Liz Truss has a message for Harry Kane and the real secret of Andy Murray's success is revealed.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 9th July 2021

Labour's Angela Rayner has some unusual items for the team at The Repair Shop, and there's a unique perspective on Andy Murray's personal life.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 16th July 2021

As freedom day approaches, Professor Chris Whitty has a tiny bit of good news.