Dead Ringers. Image shows from L to R: Lewis Macleod, Debra Stephenson, Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Duncan Wisbey. Copyright: BBC.

Dead Ringers

BBC Radio 4 sketch show featuring impressions. 117 episodes (20 series), 2000 - 2020. Stars Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Duncan Wisbey, Lewis Macleod and others.

Returns Friday 11th December at 6:30pm. Episode Guide

Series 19

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 7th June 2019

The topical satire show that will go on forever, much like the Brexit negotiations. Featuring the talents of Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Lewis Macleod, Debra Stephenson and Duncan Wisbey.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 14th June 2019

The topical show looks at how the hopefuls for the job of Prime Minister have been busy taking drugs.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 21st June 2019

Labour Deputy Leader Tom Watson makes his first appearance, and Rory Stuart his last?


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 28th June 2019

Boris Johnson's safe word is revealed.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 5th July 2019

Topical satire for the summer of 2019.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 12th July 2019

Topical satire for the summer of 2019.