The Ronnie Barker Ultimate Collection

A collection of classic BBC Ronnie Barker shows, including four series of Open All Hours; the three series and Christmas specials of Porridge; the follow up sitcom Going Straight; the Clarence series starring Barker as a short-sighted removals man; all seven episodes of Seven Of One; and The Magnificent Evans.

This box set is a slimline re-issue of the same titled 2005 release.

First released: Sunday 3rd October 2010

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 12
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD3298

Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

BCG may earn commission on sales generated through the links above.

Not in the UK?

Fear not! Many items can still be ordered. Amazon in the UK delivers to many international territories, whilst their Australia, USA and Canada stores also supply many equivalent or imported items.

If you are in the North America, look out for US/Canadian flag icons on popular product listings for direct links.

If you order from a UK store, please note that the UK is in Region 2 and B, respectively, for DVDs and Blu-rays - check your player's compatibility, or look for multi-region products if you are located in another region.

If you are in Australia or New Zealand (DVD Region 4), note that almost all DVDs distributed in the UK by the BBC and 2entertain are encoded for both Region 2 and Region 4. The UK and Australasia are in the same Blu-ray region (B).

Share this page