Things that piss you off Page 1,720

Quote: fopdoodle @ 12th May 2017, 6:36 PM

I live opposite the castle just round corner from Assembly Rooms and have a bed available during Festival for select few. Not offering as commercial 'venture' as probably won't even charge, so exact location not online or divulged to strangers but know how hard it is to find a bed during this time, so would consider anyone who wasn't too weird or deranged.

:O

I'm guessing I'm in the too weird or deranged category?

My friend and I would be beyond thrilled to possibly be able to stay with you. We'd could pay whatever the usual price for a hostel room is, if you want. I realize I sound like an absolute nutter on this board, especially in this thread in the past couple of days (I've not been sleeping like a normal person, because I'm not technically a normal person, but I normally am very good at acting like a normal person). Despite being a bit mad, I'm quite a calm, respectful, friendly, quiet, low key kind of person. This is probably not convincing. I shall PM you. :)

Quote: Davida Grimes @ 13th May 2017, 2:33 PM

I'm guessing I'm in the too weird or deranged category?

My friend and I would be beyond thrilled to possibly be able to stay with you. We'd could pay whatever the usual price for a hostel room is, if you want. I realize I sound like an absolute nutter on this board, especially in this thread in the past couple of days (I've not been sleeping like a normal person, because I'm not technically a normal person, but I normally am very good at acting like a normal person). Despite being a bit mad, I'm quite a calm, respectful, friendly, quiet, low key kind of person. This is probably not convincing. I shall PM you. :)