Through The Keyhole. Leigh Francis
Through The Keyhole

Through The Keyhole

  • TV panel show
  • ITV
  • 2013 - 2019
  • 47 episodes (6 series)

Keith Lemon presents an updated comic version of classic panel game Through The Keyhole, in which a panel must guess a home's owner. Stars Leigh Francis and Dave Berry.

Episode menu

Series 1 - Through The Christmas Keyhole

Keith Lemon returns to look around the homes of three new mystery celebrities in this Christmas special. The guests are Julian Clary and Barbara Windsor.

Further details

Through The Keyhole. Image shows from L to R: Dave Berry, Julian Clary, Barbara Windsor, Leigh Francis. Copyright: Talkback

Keith Lemon comments: "I can't wait to suit up and come down the chimney into the homes of the rich and famous to see how they celebrate me favourite time of year for a through t'keyhole Christmas special. Whether they've been naughty or nice I'm sure I'll be leaving somet under't tree. Well if they've been naughty I'll leave it in their toilet and it will resemble a Christmas pud!"


The homes in this episode belong to TV chef Gino D'Acampo, actor Neil Morrissey, and actress Denise Welch.

Broadcast details

Sunday 15th December 2013
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 22nd December 2013 12:55am ITV2
Thursday 26th December 2013 1:50am ITV2
Thursday 26th December 2013 11:20pm ITV
Saturday 28th December 2013 12:55am ITV2
Sunday 14th December 2014 11:00pm ITV2
Monday 22nd December 2014 9:00pm ITV2
Thursday 8th December 2016 9:00pm ITV2

Cast & crew

Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Dave Berry Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Julian Clary Guest
Barbara Windsor (as Barbara Windsor MBE) Guest
Gino D'Acampo Self
Neil Morrissey Self
Denise Welch Self
Craig Glenday Self
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Andrew Chaplin VT Director
Meriel Beale Series Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
Sarah Pack Producer
Jon Blow Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Stuart Lutes Editor
Matt Roberts Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer
Jess Bailey Composer
Graeme Perkins Composer

Share this page