The Russell Howard Hour. Russell Howard. Copyright: Avalon Television.

The Russell Howard Hour

Sky One comedy / stand-up series hosted by Russell Howard. 54 episodes (4 series), 2017 - 2021. Stars Russell Howard.

Another series is in development.

The Russell Howard Hour. Russell Howard. Copyright: Avalon Television.

Series 4 - Highlights Special

Join Russell Howard for a compilation of his best moments with guests from the four series so far, with a particular focus on Series 2.

Broadcast details

Thursday 12th November 2020
Sky One
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Russell Howard Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Adam Kay Guest
Ed Sheeran Guest
Daryl Davis Guest
Naomi Klein Guest
Jamie Oliver Guest
John Oliver Guest
Alesha Dixon Guest
Louis Theroux Guest
Mark Prince Guest
Stacey Dooley Guest
Stephen Merchant Guest
Tyson Fury Guest
Sinéad Burke Guest
Guz Khan Guest
Daisy Haggard Guest
Greg Davies Self
Miska Rantanen Self
Rose Matafeo Self
Paul Chowdhry Self
Roland Torikian Self
Roisin Conaty Self
Jon Richardson Self
Rebecca Mikkola Self
Writing team
Russell Howard Writer
Steve Hall Writer
Steve Williams Writer
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Writer
Production team
Peter Orton Director
Robyn O'Brien Series Producer
Dan Atkinson Producer
Jason Dawson Producer
Richard Allen-Turner Executive Producer
James Taylor Executive Producer
Jon Thoday Executive Producer
Shirley Jones Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 3 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, lighting designer, production designer, other: producer, vt producer & line producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?