The Dog Ate My Homework
The Dog Ate My Homework

The Dog Ate My Homework

  • TV panel show
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2021
  • 97 episodes (8 series)

School-themed panel show for CBBC. Stars Lauren Layfield, Iain Stirling, Ian West, Reis Daniel, Chris Lawrence and more.

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 4

Iain Stirling is joined by child team captains Toby and Daisy and special guests Ben Shires, Suzi Ruffell, Stu Goldsmith and Bec Hill.

Broadcast details

Friday 25th November 2016
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 26th November 2016 9:25am CBBC
Wednesday 4th January 2017 3:25pm CBBC
Thursday 2nd March 2017 11:15am CBBC
Thursday 2nd March 2017 2:05pm CBBC
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:55am CBBC
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:50am CBBC
Thursday 12th October 2017 1:45pm CBBC
Thursday 14th December 2017 2:15pm CBBC
Friday 13th April 2018 1:20pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:35am CBBC
Thursday 26th July 2018 1:15pm CBBC
Saturday 3rd November 2018 5:10pm CBBC
Saturday 20th April 2019 8:30am BBC2

Cast & crew

Iain Stirling Host / Presenter
Ian West The Dog
Chris Lawrence Mr Smash
Neil MacGillivray Announcer
Guest cast
Bec Hill Guest
Suzi Ruffell Guest
Ben Shires Guest
Stuart Goldsmith (as Stu Goldsmith) Guest
Writing team
Nathan Cockerill Writer
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Chris Hulme Series Producer
Sara Harkins Executive Producer
Mike Riding Editor
Chris Webster Production Designer
Roger Williams (as Roger Toakley-Williams) Lighting Designer

Share this page