The Dog Ate My Homework
The Dog Ate My Homework

The Dog Ate My Homework

  • TV panel show
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2021
  • 97 episodes (8 series)

School-themed panel show for CBBC. Stars Lauren Layfield, Iain Stirling, Ian West, Reis Daniel, Chris Lawrence and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Lauren Layfield Host / Presenter (Series 8)
Iain Stirling Host / Presenter (Series 1-6)
Ian West The Dog (Series 2-8)
Reis Daniel Mr Learner (Series 8)
Chris Lawrence Mr Smash (Series 1-6)
Stephanie Fulton The Dog (Series 1)
Susan Morrison Dinner Lady (Series 2)
Adam B Self (Series 7)
Charles Donnelly Announcer (Series 2-3)
Neil MacGillivray Announcer (Series 4-7)
Writing team
Nathan Cockerill Writer (Series 4-8)
Lucy Clarke Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Paul Powell Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Michael Beck Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Malcolm McGonigle Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Owen Cooper Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Will Cooper Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
James Felton Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Richard Grocock Series Producer (Series 1)
Margaret Anne Docherty Series Producer (Series 2)
Chris Hulme Series Producer (Series 3-6)
Louise Brown Series Producer (Series 7)
Nick Gunaydin Series Producer (Series 8)
Margaret Anne Docherty Producer (Series 1)
David Noble Producer (Series 1)
Sara Harkins Executive Producer (Series 1-2 & 4-5)
Yvonne Jennings Executive Producer (Series 3 & 6-8)
Sid Cole Executive Producer (Series 8)
Jim Douglas Editor (Series 1-2)
Jim Allison Editor (Series 1)
Valentine Douglas Editor (Series 2)
Jonathan Seal Editor (Series 2)
Tim Daish Editor (Series 3-4)
Dave Hipkiss Editor (Series 3-6)
Mike Riding Editor (Series 3-5)
Martin Mackenzie Editor (Series 6-8)
Michael Garden Editor (Series 7)
Chris Webster Production Designer
Marc Sylvan Composer (Series 7-8)
Victoria Coker Creator (Series 1-6)
Ed Morrish Creator (Series 1-6)
Cheryl Taylor Commissioner (Series 1-6)

Share this page