The Dog Ate My Homework
The Dog Ate My Homework

The Dog Ate My Homework

  • TV panel show
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2021
  • 97 episodes (8 series)

School-themed panel show for CBBC. Stars Lauren Layfield, Iain Stirling, Ian West, Reis Daniel, Chris Lawrence and more.

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 2

Iain Stirling is joined by child team captains Sara and Mykee-D as well as special guests Sam and Mark, Dodge T Dog and Sam Battersea.

Broadcast details

Friday 11th November 2016
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 12th November 2016 9:25am CBBC
Monday 2nd January 2017 3:30pm CBBC
Tuesday 28th February 2017 11:15am CBBC
Tuesday 28th February 2017 2:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:55am CBBC
Tuesday 10th October 2017 10:50am CBBC
Tuesday 10th October 2017 1:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 12th December 2017 2:15pm CBBC
Wednesday 11th April 2018 1:20pm CBBC
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:35am CBBC
Tuesday 24th July 2018 1:20pm CBBC
Sunday 16th September 2018 4:40pm CBBC
Saturday 6th April 2019 8:30am BBC2

Cast & crew

Iain Stirling Host / Presenter
Ian West The Dog
Chris Lawrence Mr Smash
Neil MacGillivray Announcer
Guest cast
Sam Nixon Guest
Mark Rhodes Guest
Warrick Brownlow-Pike Dodge T Dog
Sam Battersea Guest
Writing team
Nathan Cockerill Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Chris Hulme Series Producer
Sara Harkins Executive Producer
Tim Daish Editor
Chris Webster Production Designer
Roger Williams (as Roger Toakley-Williams) Lighting Designer

Share this page