The Treason TV Show. Mark Brailsford.

The Treason TV Show

Latest TV sketch show by Mark Brailsford. 21 episodes (3 series), 2020 - 2021. Stars Mark Brailsford.

Next new episode is on Thursday 29th April at 8:30pm. Series 3, Episode 6

Series 2, Episode 4 - US Election Edition

Biden won! It's the US Election episode.

Broadcast details

Thursday 12th November 2020
Latest TV
22 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Mark Brailsford Various
Writing team
Gary Beard Writer
Simon Levenson Writer
Jason Smart Writer
Mark Brailsford Writer
Mark Brailsford Script Editor
Alice Gregg Writer
Rebecca Bain (as Becca Bain) Writer
Alex Garrick-Wright Writer
Lynda Kennedy Writer
Noel Christopher Writer
Yasser Kayani Writer
Kerren Garner Writer
Lorelei Mathias Writer
Simon Paul Miller (as Paul Miller) Writer
Trevor Rudge Writer
Jon Benoy Writer
Colin Buchan Writer
Paul Grover Writer
Grant Foxton Writer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 2 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?