The Treason TV Show. Mark Brailsford.

The Treason TV Show

Latest TV sketch show by Mark Brailsford. 28 episodes (4 series), 2020 - 2022. Stars Mark Brailsford.

Next new episode is today at 8:30pm. Series 4, Episode 3

Series 4, Episode 1

Featuring the funeral of Sir Clive Sinclair, Joe Biden's fireside chat, ABBA, and more.

Broadcast details

Thursday 30th September 2021
Latest TV
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Mark Brailsford Various
Writing team
Mark Brailsford Writer
Gary Beard Writer
Rebecca Bain (as Becca Bain) Writer
Alex Garrick-Wright Writer
Simon Levenson Writer
Katy Matthews Writer
Noel Christopher Writer
Simon Paul Miller (as Paul Miller) Writer
Trevor Rudge Writer
Martin Welsh Writer
Colin Buchan Writer
Michael Day Writer
Mark Brailsford Script Editor
Tommy Dignan Writer
Harmony Hewlett Writer
Grant Foxton Writer
Roy Darby Writer
Jonny King Writer
Will Black Writer
Jonny White Writer
Neil Tollfree Writer
Production team
Mark Brailsford Director
Mark Brailsford Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?