Shooting Stars. Image shows from L to R: Bob Mortimer, Ulrika Jonsson, Vic Reeves. Copyright: Channel X / Pett Productions.

Shooting Stars

BBC Two panel show. 73 episodes (pilot + 8 series), 1993 - 2011. Stars Vic Reeves, Bob Mortimer, Ulrika Jonsson, Mark Lamarr, Will Self, Jack Dee, Johnny Vegas and others.

Series 3, Episode 1 is repeated on Gold tomorrow at 3:10am.

Series 5

Special: Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 6th October 2002

With Liz Smith, Lisa Snowdon, guest captain Sara Cox, and Neil Hamilton.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 13th October 2002

With Jeremy Edwards, Amanda Donohoe and Curtis Stigers.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 20th October 2002

With Magnus Magnusson, Cat Deeley and Vernon Kay.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 27th October 2002

With Clement Freud, Myleene Klass and Claire Goose.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 3rd November 2002

With Lucy Benjamin, Jessica Taylor and Jo Whiley.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 10th November 2002

With Eddy Grant, Victoria Silvstedt and Sabrina Washington.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Sunday 17th November 2002

With Nick Moran, Stuart Hall and Tess Daly.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Sunday 24th November 2002

With Norman Cook, Zoƫ Ball and Valerie Singleton.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Sunday 1st December 2002

With Les Dennis, Alex Sibley and Penny Smith.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Sunday 8th December 2002

With Chris Steele, Mo Mowlam, Miranda Richardson.

Details

11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Sunday 15th December 2002

With Frankie Fraser, Lisa Barbuscia and Barry McGuigan.

Details

Christmas Special

First broadcast: Sunday 22nd December 2002

With Robin Gibb, Hugh Laurie, Anthea Turner.

Details