Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud. Image shows from L to R: Guru Jagat, Micky Flanagan. Copyright: 7 Wonder
Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud

Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud

  • TV factual
  • Sky One
  • 2017 - 2018
  • 7 episodes (1 series)

Take a tour through Micky Flanagan's mind as he digs into the issues occupying his thoughts.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 4 - Midlife Crisis

Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud. Micky Flanagan. Copyright: 7 Wonder
Micky explores the curious phenomenon of the midlife crisis, finding he displays nearly all of the top-40 signs you're going through one.

Broadcast details

Monday 8th May 2017
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 9th May 2017 12:30am Sky2
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00pm Sky2
Thursday 11th May 2017 11:30pm Sky1
Friday 12th May 2017 10:00pm Sky1
Saturday 13th May 2017 9:00pm Sky1
Tuesday 13th June 2017 12:00am Sky2
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:00pm Sky2
Monday 14th August 2017 10:00pm Sky1
Friday 18th August 2017 11:00pm Sky1
Saturday 19th August 2017 11:05pm Sky1
Saturday 28th April 2018 11:20pm Sky1
Tuesday 24th July 2018 9:00pm Sky1
Friday 27th July 2018 11:00pm Sky1
Monday 19th November 2018 10:00pm Sky1
Friday 30th November 2018 9:00pm Sky2
Thursday 21st March 2019 9:00pm Pick TV
Friday 13th September 2019 11:00pm Sky1
Friday 25th October 2019 10:00pm Sky1
Thursday 26th December 2019 1:00am Sky2
Sunday 29th December 2019 12:00am Sky2
Saturday 1st February 2020 12:30am Sky1
Thursday 30th July 2020 10:30pm Sky1
Wednesday 5th August 2020 1:50am Sky1

Cast & crew

Micky Flanagan Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Guru Jagat Self
Production team
Mike Reilly Series Director
Michelle Crowther Series Producer
Shirley Jones Executive Producer
Alex Fraser Executive Producer
Christian Knowles Executive Producer
Oliver Rainbird (as Ollie Rainbird) Editor
Steve Tempia Editor
Simon Rowles Director of Photography
Jaimie Gramston Director of Photography

Share this page