Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud. Image shows from L to R: Guru Jagat, Micky Flanagan. Copyright: 7 Wonder
Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud

Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud

  • TV factual
  • Sky One
  • 2017 - 2018
  • 7 episodes (1 series)

Take a tour through Micky Flanagan's mind as he digs into the issues occupying his thoughts.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2 - Class

Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud. Micky Flanagan. Copyright: 7 Wonder
Comedian Micky Flanagan explores snobbery and the British obsession with class as he tries to understand where he fits into the social strata.

Broadcast details

Monday 24th April 2017
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 25th April 2017 12:00am Sky2
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:00pm Sky2
Friday 28th April 2017 10:00pm Sky1
Saturday 29th April 2017 9:00pm Sky1
Tuesday 30th May 2017 12:00am Sky2
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00pm Sky2
Monday 31st July 2017 10:00pm Sky1
Sunday 6th August 2017 2:00am Sky1
Saturday 14th April 2018 11:15pm Sky1
Tuesday 10th July 2018 9:00pm Sky1
Friday 13th July 2018 11:00pm Sky1
Thursday 1st November 2018 11:00pm Sky1
Monday 5th November 2018 10:00pm Sky1
Friday 16th November 2018 9:00pm Sky2
Thursday 7th March 2019 9:00pm Pick TV
Friday 30th August 2019 9:00pm Sky1
Wednesday 25th December 2019 11:00pm Sky2
Saturday 28th December 2019 10:00pm Sky2
Saturday 18th January 2020 12:00am Sky1
Friday 17th July 2020 10:15pm Sky1
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 2:00am Sky1

Cast & crew

Micky Flanagan Host / Presenter
Production team
Mike Reilly Series Director
Michelle Crowther Series Producer
Shirley Jones Executive Producer
Alex Fraser Executive Producer
Christian Knowles Executive Producer
Oliver Rainbird (as Ollie Rainbird) Editor
Steve Tempia Editor
Simon Rowles Director of Photography
Jaimie Gramston Director of Photography

Share this page