Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud. Image shows from L to R: Guru Jagat, Micky Flanagan. Copyright: 7 Wonder
Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud

Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud

  • TV factual
  • Sky One
  • 2017 - 2018
  • 7 episodes (1 series)

Take a tour through Micky Flanagan's mind as he digs into the issues occupying his thoughts.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 3 - The Underdog

Micky Flanagan Thinking Aloud. Micky Flanagan. Copyright: 7 Wonder
Comedian Micky Flanagan delves into the difference between an underdog and a loser as he explores how he thinks the British people see themselves.

Broadcast details

Monday 1st May 2017
Sky One
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 12:00am Sky2
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00pm Sky2
Thursday 4th May 2017 11:00pm Sky1
Friday 5th May 2017 10:30pm Sky1
Saturday 6th May 2017 9:00pm Sky1
Tuesday 6th June 2017 12:00am Sky2
Friday 9th June 2017 1:00am Sky2
Monday 7th August 2017 10:00pm Sky1
Saturday 12th August 2017 11:00pm Sky1
Saturday 30th December 2017 2:00am Sky1
Saturday 21st April 2018 11:50pm Sky1
Tuesday 17th July 2018 9:00pm Sky1
Friday 20th July 2018 11:00pm Sky1
Monday 12th November 2018 10:00pm Sky1
Wednesday 14th November 2018 11:20pm Sky1
Friday 23rd November 2018 9:00pm Sky2
Friday 6th September 2019 9:00pm Sky1
Thursday 26th December 2019 12:00am Sky2
Saturday 28th December 2019 11:00pm Sky2
Saturday 25th January 2020 12:30am Sky1
Friday 24th July 2020 11:15pm Sky1
Wednesday 29th July 2020 1:10am Sky1

Cast & crew

Micky Flanagan Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Eddie Edwards (as Eddie The Eagle) Self
John Otway Self
Production team
Mike Reilly Series Director
Michelle Crowther Series Producer
Shirley Jones Executive Producer
Alex Fraser Executive Producer
Christian Knowles Executive Producer
Oliver Rainbird (as Ollie Rainbird) Editor
Steve Tempia Editor
Samuel Lee-Redman Editor
Simon Rowles Director of Photography

Share this page