Flowers. Image shows from L to R: Amy (Sophia Di Martino), Maurice (Julian Barratt), Deborah (Olivia Colman), Donald (Daniel Rigby). Copyright: Kudos Productions.


Channel 4 comedy drama following an eccentric family. 12 episodes (2 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Olivia Colman, Julian Barratt, Daniel Rigby, Sophia Di Martino and others.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 11th June 2018

It's a couple of years after the end of Series 1, and Maurice and Deborah are on a caravan holiday.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Monday 11th June 2018

A newly separated Maurice and Deborah are coming to terms with life apart.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Tuesday 12th June 2018

The relationship between Deborah and Maurice is further deteriorating and Shun is caught between the warring couple.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Wednesday 13th June 2018

A drunken Maurice has turned the Flowers' home into a party house.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Thursday 14th June 2018

Amy is determined to get ready for The Pink Cuttlefish Orchestra's scheduled concert in Omsk, but she crashes down into a depressive state and finds herself exhausted and at a loss.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 15th June 2018

Flowers bows out with a one-off special, stepping away from the present and transporting us instead to a place of peace.

In-depth Guide

Series 2 Videos