Celebrity Juice. Image shows from L to R: Laura Whitmore, Leigh Francis, Emily Atack. Copyright: Talkback Productions
Celebrity Juice

Celebrity Juice

  • TV panel show
  • ITV2
  • 2008 - 2022
  • 277 episodes (26 series)

ITV2 panel show hosted by Leigh Francis as Keith Lemon, focused on the world of celebrity and silly games. Also features Emily Atack, Laura Whitmore, Holly Willoughby, Fearne Cotton, Melanie Brown and more.

Episode menu

Series 12 - Bestest Bits 2014

Keith Lemon and his team captains Gino D'Acampo and Fearne Cotton head to Gino's family home in Sheffield for Christmas as they take a look back at the show's best bits from 2014.

Broadcast details

Thursday 18th December 2014
65 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 20th December 2014 10:25pm ITV2
Tuesday 23rd December 2014 12:10am ITV2
Monday 12th January 2015 10:50pm ITV2
Friday 24th July 2015 11:10pm ITV2

Cast & crew

Leigh Francis (as Keith Lemon) Host / Presenter
Holly Willoughby Team Captain
Fearne Cotton Team Captain
Gino D'Acampo Team Captain
Guest cast
Peter Andre Guest
Emma Bunton Guest
Eamonn Holmes Guest
Joe Swash Guest
Jack P. Shepherd Guest
Phillip Schofield Guest
Tom Fletcher Guest
Danny Jones Guest
Harry Judd Guest
Dougie Poynter Guest
Melanie Brown (as Mel B) Guest
Tulisa Contostavlos (as Tulisa) Guest
Olly Murs Guest
Craig Revel Horwood Guest
Johnny Vegas Guest
Chris Ramsey Guest
Tess Daly Guest
James Argent Guest
Steven Frayne (as Dynamo) Guest
Ruth Langsford Guest
Richard Hammond Guest
Charlotte Crosby Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Katie Hopkins Guest
James Jordan Guest
Gabby Logan Guest
Lauren Goodger Guest
Alex James Guest
David Dickinson Guest
Alison Hammond Guest
Chloe Sims Guest
Melanie Sykes (as Mel Sykes) Guest
Samia Smith (as Samia Ghadie) Guest
Les Dennis Guest
Simon King (as Hairy Bikers) Guest
Dave Myers (as Hairy Bikers) Guest
Chloe Jasmine Guest
Jessica Cornish (as Jessie J) Guest
Jimmy Carr Guest
James Bourne (as McBusted) Guest
Matt Willis (as McBusted) Guest
Sarah-Jane Crawford Guest
Phillip Schofield Self
Joey Essex Self
Antony Cotton Self
Writing team
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Marc Haynes Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Toby Baker Director
Ollie Bartlett Director
Rob Fisher Director
Ed Thomas Series Producer
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer
David Maguire Associate Producer
Emily Howe Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
Graham Barker Editor
Jon Blow Editor
Dan Isitt Editor
Tom Wager Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page