8 Out Of 10 Cats. Jimmy Carr. Copyright: Zeppotron.

8 Out Of 10 Cats

E4 and Channel 4 and More4 panel show based around statistics. 198 episodes (21 series), 2005 - 2019. Stars Jimmy Carr, Rob Beckett, Aisling Bea, Sean Lock and others.

Series 21, Episode 7 is repeated on C4 tomorrow at 11:05pm.

Series 18 - Best Bits

In tonight's episode, it's a trip down memory lane to revisit the best bits from the past series of 8 Out Of 10 Cats with host Jimmy Carr, team captains Jon Richardson and Sean Lock and a host of celebrity guests.

Broadcast details

Monday 15th December 2014
Channel 4
65 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
    Sean Lock Team Captain
    Jon Richardson Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Krishnan Guru-Murthy Guest
    Gabby Logan Guest
    Sarah Millican Guest
    Carol Vorderman Guest
    Joe Wilkinson Guest
    Craig Revel Horwood Guest
    David O'Doherty Guest
    Tom Rosenthal Guest
    Katherine Ryan Guest
    Rob Beckett Guest
    Louis Smith Guest
    Henning Wehn Guest
    Melanie Chisholm (as Melanie C) Guest
    Jack Dee Guest
    Alex Jones Guest
    Alex Brooker Guest
    Aisling Bea Guest
    Roisin Conaty Guest
    Paul Hollywood Guest
    James Acaster Guest
    Jamie Laing Guest
    Gemma Cairney Guest
    Rebecca Adlington (as Rebecca Adlington OBE) Guest
    Romesh Ranganathan Guest
    Henry Winkler (as Henry Winkler OBE) Guest
    Rob Delaney Guest
    Charlotte Ritchie Guest
    Jamie Cullum Guest
    Kirsty Young Guest
    Sara Pascoe Guest
    Kelly Hoppen (as Kelly Hoppen MBE) Guest
    Writing team
    Jimmy Carr Writer (Additional Material)
    Dominic English Writer (Additional Material)
    Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
    Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
    Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
    Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
    Will Ing Writer (Additional Material)
    Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
    Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
    Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
    Matt Forde Writer (Additional Material)
    Gary Delaney Writer (Additional Material)
    Andrew Bird Writer (Additional Material)
    James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
    Charlie Skelton Script Editor
    Production team
    Barbara Wiltshire Director
    Richard Cohen Series Producer
    Lisa Kirk Producer
    Richard Osman Executive Producer
    Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
    Andrew Westwell Executive Producer
    Tim Ellison Editor
    Bex Murray Editor
    Damon Tai Editor
    Jamie Shemeld Editor
    Ben Heather Editor
    Steve Dix Editor
    Patrick Doherty Production Designer
    Mat Osman Composer
    John Pohlhammer Announcer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 16 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?