The Simon Day Show. Simon Day. Copyright: BBC.

The Simon Day Show

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars Simon Day, Catherine Shepherd, Felix Dexter, Simon Greenall and Morwenna Banks.

Series 2, Episode 1 - Tommy Cockles

Tommy Cockles. Simon Day. Copyright: BBC.
Tommy Cockles arrives at the theatre to find it transformed: there's a new Nigerian owner, soundman Goose has been replaced by an authoritarian ex-copper and receptionist Catherine has disappeared off to India to find herself.

Broadcast details

Thursday 31st May 2012
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 6 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?