The Simon Day Show. Simon Day. Copyright: BBC.

The Simon Day Show

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars Simon Day, Catherine Shepherd, Felix Dexter, Simon Greenall and Morwenna Banks.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Simon Day Various
Catherine Shepherd Catherine
Felix Dexter Goose (Series 1)
Simon Greenall Ron Bone
Felix Dexter Emanuel Akinyemi (Series 2)
Morwenna Banks Pat Bennet (Series 2)
Writing team
Simon Day Writer
Production team
Colin Anderson Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides