Dermot Crowley

Add to or edit this page

Dermot Crowley is an actor.


Year Production Role
2017 The Death Of Stalin Lazar Kaganovich
2015 The Lady In The Van Priest
2014 Mrs. Brown's Boys D'Movie P.R. Irwin
2013 Father Figure Pat Whyte
2012 The Great Squanderland Roof Finian
2012 Father Figure - Series 1 Pat Whyte
2003 Daunt And Dervish - Series 1
  1. E4 - Games Of Chance
1998 Jonathan Creek - Series 2
  1. E2 - Time Waits For Norman
Norman Strangerson
1997 The Iguanodon Don O'Reilly
1996 Father Ted - Series 2
  1. E7 - Rock A Hula Ted
Father Liam Deliverance
1994 Staggered Dr. Barnet
1989 Wilt Braintree
1984 Blue Money Actor

Non-comedy TV and film credits might be found here:
Dermot Crowley on IMDb

Add to this page or make a correction