Zen School Of Motoring. Ogmios. Copyright: Rumpus Media
Zen Motoring

Zen Motoring

  • TV comedy
  • BBC Three
  • 2022
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Comedy series featuring "the mysterious Ogmios". Stars Ivan Battaliero-Owen.

  • Episode 3 repeated Tuesday at 8:45pm on BBC3

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 5 - Night Shift

Zen Motoring. Ivan Battaliero-Owen
Everything is odder at night. Ogmios loses his grip and transients into a dream, in the dark underbelly of Shoreditch.

Broadcast details

Sunday 16th January 2022
BBC Three
12 minutes, 56 seconds


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 17th March 2022 9:45pm BBC3
Sunday 20th March 2022 3:35am BBC3
Monday 21st March 2022 2:55am BBC3
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 3:15am BBC3
Tuesday 30th August 2022 3:45am BBC3
Sunday 2nd October 2022 11:55pm BBC3
Monday 31st October 2022 3:45am BBC3
Saturday 14th January 2023 3:45am BBC3
Monday 26th February 2024 3:40am BBC3


Cast & crew

Ivan Battaliero-Owen Self
Guest cast
Adam Woollard (as Adam 'Shuffle T' Woollard) Animus
Oliver Callan Meditation Tape Guru (Voice)
Huge Davies Ensemble Actor
Mo Omar Ensemble Actor
Leo Reich Ensemble Actor
Eryn Tett Ensemble Actor
Hus Ragip Ensemble Actor
Carolina Van Wyhe Ensemble Actor
Jordan Gill Ensemble Actor
Emma Jones Ensemble Actor
Lee Judges Ensemble Actor
Eleanor Kirby Ensemble Actor
Alice Vilanculo Ensemble Actor
Tito Williams Ensemble Actor
Verity Wilkinson Ensemble Actor
Adedoyin Adele Ensemble Actor
Jordan Alexander Ensemble Actor
Samid Ara Ensemble Actor
Daniella Burridge Ensemble Actor
Julian Chesshire Ensemble Actor
Kyle Elridge Ensemble Actor
Bummi Gabriel Ensemble Actor
Elliott Handler Ensemble Actor
Devante Huntley Ensemble Actor
Anna Kurtoglyan Ensemble Actor
Samira Muse Ensemble Actor
Alina Rafikova Ensemble Actor
Eva Rae Thompson Ensemble Actor
Natasha Machuca Wheeler Ensemble Actor
Zoe Zehetamayer Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Writer
James Cotter Writer
Production team
James Cotter Director
Ainsley Cannon Producer
Iain Wimbush Executive Producer
James Cotter Executive Producer
Nuroon Miah Line Producer
Hunter Allen Editor
David Abramsky Editor
Jake Martin Director of Photography
Dean Gray Director of Photography
Dan W Jacobs Graphics
Ivan Battaliero-Owen (as Ogmios) Composer
Palmer Eldritch Composer
Mutcepsorp Composer
Luke Abbott Composer
Harry Christelis Composer
Bastien Keb Composer
The Volume Settings Folder Composer
Rob Gerrard 1st Assistant Director
Emily Allen Commissioning Editor

Share this page