Zen School Of Motoring. Ogmios. Copyright: Rumpus Media
Zen Motoring

Zen Motoring

  • TV comedy
  • BBC Three
  • 2022
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Comedy series featuring "the mysterious Ogmios". Stars Ivan Battaliero-Owen.

  • Episode 3 repeated Tuesday at 8:45pm on BBC3

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 1 - Scooter Boys

Zen Motoring
Ex Battle-Rapper Ogmios gives his guide to being a Zen Driver, mystical roundabouts, light-creepers, and Scooter-boys.

Broadcast details

Date
Sunday 16th January 2022
Time
6am
Channel
BBC Three
Length
12 minutes, 4 seconds

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 16th February 2022 9:45pm BBC3
Thursday 17th February 2022 12:55am BBC3
Sunday 20th February 2022 8:45pm BBC3
Monday 21st February 2022 3:35am BBC3
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 8:15pm BBC3
Tuesday 12th April 2022 3:35am BBC3
Wednesday 13th April 2022 7:00pm BBC3
Wednesday 11th May 2022 3:45am BBC3
Friday 29th July 2022 3:45am BBC3
Tuesday 16th August 2022 3:40am BBC3
Sunday 11th September 2022 3:45am BBC3
Wednesday 14th September 2022 8:50pm BBC3
Sunday 2nd October 2022 11:00pm BBC3
Monday 3rd October 2022 3:40am BBC3
Thursday 20th October 2022 3:45am BBC3
Tuesday 24th January 2023 8:45pm BBC3
Monday 13th February 2023 7:00pm BBC3
Monday 21st August 2023 2:40am BBC3
Tuesday 13th February 2024 8:45pm BBC3
Tuesday 12th March 2024 3:35am BBC3
Wednesday 22nd May 2024 2:40am BBC3

Catch-up

Cast & crew

Cast
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Self
Guest cast
Chicho Tche Scooterboy Rap Battler
Res Scooterboy Spaceman
Jordan Alexander Scooterboy #1
Shay Hemmings Scooterboy #2
Joesph Bushell Ensemble Actor
Cassie Edwards Ensemble Actor
Brandon Johnson Ensemble Actor
Jasmin Golborne Ensemble Actor
Jahmel Humphry Ensemble Actor
Hassan Kamara Ensemble Actor
Isabella Karpinski Ensemble Actor
Renee Lidbury Ensemble Actor
Richard LInton Ensemble Actor
Daisy Maloney Ensemble Actor
Marina Popvici Ensemble Actor
Dominique Reid Ensemble Actor
Benji Saysell Ensemble Actor
Ronny Shevill Ensemble Actor
Ginatare Simonaviciute Ensemble Actor
Megan Myers-Smith Ensemble Actor
William Tribe Ensemble Actor
Rachel Wells Ensemble Actor
Yonatan Worku Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Writer
James Cotter Writer
Production team
James Cotter Director
Ainsley Cannon Producer
Iain Wimbush Executive Producer
James Cotter Executive Producer
Nuroon Miah Line Producer
Hunter Allen Editor
David Abramsky Editor
Jake Martin Director of Photography
Dean Gray Director of Photography
Dan W Jacobs Graphics
Ivan Battaliero-Owen (as Ogmios) Composer
Palmer Eldritch Composer
Saber Rider Composer
Reejai Composer
Jason Singh Composer
Mutcepsorp Composer
Rob Gerrard 1st Assistant Director
Emily Allen Commissioning Editor

Share this page