Zen School Of Motoring. Ogmios. Copyright: Rumpus Media
Zen Motoring

Zen Motoring

  • TV comedy
  • BBC Three
  • 2022
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Comedy series featuring "the mysterious Ogmios". Stars Ivan Battaliero-Owen.

  • Episode 3 repeated Tuesday at 8:45pm on BBC3

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2 - Pigeon

Zen Motoring. Image shows from L to R: Motorbiker (Tang The Pilgrim), Ivan Battaliero-Owen
While running errands, Ogmios meets an unexpected guest in need of help. Together they face the grimy streets.

Broadcast details

Date
Sunday 16th January 2022
Time
6am
Channel
BBC Three
Length
12 minutes, 32 seconds

Repeats

  1. Tuesday 4th June 2024 at 8:45pm on BBC3

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 21st February 2022 3:50am BBC3
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 9:50pm BBC3
Thursday 24th February 2022 1:05am BBC3
Sunday 27th February 2022 8:45pm BBC3
Monday 28th February 2022 3:45am BBC3
Friday 15th April 2022 3:40am BBC3
Monday 18th April 2022 7:00pm BBC3
Saturday 14th May 2022 1:05am BBC3
Sunday 31st July 2022 3:40am BBC3
Wednesday 24th August 2022 3:40am BBC3
Sunday 2nd October 2022 11:15pm BBC3
Wednesday 26th October 2022 3:40am BBC3
Thursday 22nd December 2022 3:45am BBC3
Friday 20th January 2023 2:40am BBC3
Sunday 12th February 2023 8:20pm BBC3
Tuesday 14th February 2023 7:00pm BBC3
Saturday 26th August 2023 9:00pm BBC3
Sunday 27th August 2023 2:15am BBC3
Thursday 28th December 2023 7:00pm BBC3
Friday 29th December 2023 3:40am BBC3
Wednesday 7th February 2024 3:45am BBC3
Wednesday 13th March 2024 1:50am BBC3

Catch-up

Cast & crew

Cast
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Self
Guest cast
Sean Burke Road Rage Man
Camille Ucan Road Rage Woman
Tang The Pilgrim Motorbiker
Alisa Cheshire Ensemble Actor
Brian Cobbold Ensemble Actor
Leslie Dowson Ensemble Actor
Excel Eshiemomoh Ensemble Actor
Rosalie Evans Ensemble Actor
Adil Malik Ensemble Actor
Whiskey Mick Ensemble Actor
Hus Ragip Ensemble Actor
Sam Shoubber Ensemble Actor
Francesco Sabbatini Ensemble Actor
Byron Swiegers Ensemble Actor
Mohamad Toumi Ensemble Actor
Natalia Voight Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Writer
James Cotter Writer
Production team
James Cotter Director
Ainsley Cannon Producer
Iain Wimbush Executive Producer
James Cotter Executive Producer
Nuroon Miah Line Producer
Hunter Allen Editor
David Abramsky Editor
Jake Martin Director of Photography
Dean Gray Director of Photography
Dan W Jacobs Graphics
Ivan Battaliero-Owen (as Ogmios) Composer
Palmer Eldritch Composer
Myles O'Reilly Composer
Josh Grey Jung Composer
Florian T M Zeisig Composer
Hyperspace Jelly Composer
Rob Gerrard 1st Assistant Director
Emily Allen Commissioning Editor

Share this page