Zen School Of Motoring. Ogmios. Copyright: Rumpus Media
Zen Motoring

Zen Motoring

  • TV comedy
  • BBC Three
  • 2022
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Comedy series featuring "the mysterious Ogmios". Stars Ivan Battaliero-Owen.

  • Episode 3 repeated Tuesday at 8:45pm on BBC3

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 3 - ASMR

Zen Motoring. Image shows from L to R: Scrapyard Priest (Peter Revel-Walsh), Ivan Battaliero-Owen
Ogmios takes us on a sound journey in an ASMR edition of Zen Motoring.

Broadcast details

Sunday 16th January 2022
BBC Three
12 minutes, 25 seconds


  1. Tuesday 28th May 2024 at 8:45pm on BBC3

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 10:15pm BBC3
Thursday 3rd March 2022 1:30am BBC3
Saturday 5th March 2022 1:50am BBC3
Tuesday 8th March 2022 3:45am BBC3
Saturday 19th March 2022 7:00pm BBC3
Monday 18th April 2022 3:40am BBC3
Monday 16th May 2022 7:00pm BBC3
Monday 1st August 2022 3:40am BBC3
Friday 26th August 2022 3:35am BBC3
Sunday 2nd October 2022 11:30pm BBC3
Thursday 27th October 2022 3:45am BBC3
Friday 23rd December 2022 3:45am BBC3
Sunday 12th February 2023 8:35pm BBC3
Wednesday 15th February 2023 7:00pm BBC3
Wednesday 17th May 2023 3:45am BBC3
Wednesday 23rd August 2023 8:40pm BBC3
Wednesday 14th February 2024 8:45pm BBC3


Cast & crew

Ivan Battaliero-Owen Self
Guest cast
Peter Revel-Walsh Scrapyard Priest
Ed Night Pot Hole Man
Elroy Powell Mechanic
Jordan Alexander Scooterboy #1
Shay Hemmings Scooterboy #2
Mellow Moves Car Park Skater
Douglas Haynes Skater Boy #1
Kengo Oshima Skater Boy #2
Tommy Rayment Skater Boy #3
Leslie Dowson Ensemble Actor
Excel Eshiemomoh Ensemble Actor
Francesco Sabbatini Ensemble Actor
Byron Swiegers Ensemble Actor
Natalia Voight Ensemble Actor
Eva Von Mitza Ensemble Actor
Zara Naaem Ensemble Actor
Dave Watts Ensemble Actor
Carolina Van Wyhe Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Writer
James Cotter Writer
Production team
James Cotter Director
Ainsley Cannon Producer
Iain Wimbush Executive Producer
James Cotter Executive Producer
Nuroon Miah Line Producer
Hunter Allen Editor
David Abramsky Editor
Jake Martin Director of Photography
Dean Gray Director of Photography
Dan W Jacobs Graphics
Ivan Battaliero-Owen (as Ogmios) Composer
Palmer Eldritch Composer
Josh Grey Jung Composer
Wil Bolton Composer
Parallel Composer
Rob Gerrard 1st Assistant Director
Emily Allen Commissioning Editor

Share this page