Year Of The Rabbit. Detective Inspector Rabbit (Matt Berry). Copyright: Objective Productions.

Year Of The Rabbit

Channel 4 sitcom starring Matt Berry. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2019. Stars Matt Berry, Freddie Fox, Susan Wokoma, Keeley Hawes and others.

Next new episode is on Monday at 10pm. Episode 3
Catch-up on Episode 2 on All 4   Episode 2 is repeated on 4seven today at 11:35pm.

First 10 minutes of Year Of The Rabbit

A first look at the new series.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Matt Berry (Detective Inspector Rabbit), Freddie Fox (Wilbur Strauss), Susan Wokoma (Mabel Wisbech ), Alun Armstrong (Chief Inspector Wisbech), Paul Kaye (D.I. Tanner), Ann Mitchell (Gwendoline), Muzz Khan (Man in Blue Hat), George Potts (Vicar), Daisy Samways (Street Urchin), Daniel Tuite (Mr Milsom), David Webber (Newspaper Seller), Angus Wright (Sir Giles Linley).

More Year Of The Rabbit videos