Year Of The Rabbit. Detective Inspector Rabbit (Matt Berry). Copyright: Objective Productions.

Year Of The Rabbit

Channel 4 sitcom starring Matt Berry. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2019. Stars Matt Berry, Freddie Fox, Susan Wokoma, Alun Armstrong and others.

Another series is in development.

Forum Threads

  1. Year Of The Rabbit - Series 1 (48 posts)

    Most recent post: 23rd July 2019