This Is Jinsy. Image shows from L to R: Maven (Justin Chubb), Sporall (Chris Bran). Copyright: The Welded Tandem Picture Company.

This Is Jinsy

Sky Atlantic and BBC Three sitcom set on a surreal island. 17 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 2010 - 2014. Stars Justin Chubb, Chris Bran, Alice Lowe, Geoffrey McGivern and others.

Series 2 Trailer

Some of the UK's biggest comedy stars appear in the second series.

From Series 2. Featuring: Justin Chubb (Maven), Stephen Fry (Dr Bevelspepp), Ben Miller (Berpetta), Rob Brydon (Rex Camalbeeter), Stephen Mangan (Mr Lovely), Derek Jacobi (Robunce Barnatty), Olivia Colman (Joan Jenkins), Chris Bran (Sporall), Alice Lowe (Soosan Noop), Greg Davies (Jennitta Bishard).

More This Is Jinsy videos