This Is Jinsy. Image shows from L to R: Maven (Justin Chubb), Sporall (Chris Bran). Copyright: The Welded Tandem Picture Company
This Is Jinsy

This Is Jinsy

  • TV sitcom
  • Sky Atlantic / BBC Three
  • 2010 - 2014
  • 17 episodes (2 series)

Surreal comedy set on a fictional island inhabited by a range of oddball characters. Created by Chris Bran and Justin Chubb. Stars Justin Chubb, Chris Bran, Alice Lowe, Geoffrey McGivern, Janine Duvitski and more.

This is Jinsy - Sky Atlantic Trailer

Directed by Psychoville's Matt Lipsey, This Is Jinsy is a new eccentric eight-part comedy for Sky Atlantic. It starts in September 2011.

Featuring: Justin Chubb (Maven), Chris Bran (Sporall), David Hatton (Tracee Henge), David Mounfield (Mr Cooshay) & Kevin Eldon (Edery Molt).

Share this page