The Stand Up Sketch Show
The Stand Up Sketch Show

The Stand Up Sketch Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2019 - 2024
  • 45 episodes (6 series)

ITV2 format that turns comedians' stand-up routines into sketches. Stars Seann Walsh, Russell Kane, Glenn Moore, Maisie Adam, George Lewis and more.

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 7

The Stand Up Sketch Show. Travis Jay
Routines by comedians Russell Kane, Travis Jay, Chloe Petts, Olga Koch, Michael Stranney, Sikisa and Seann Walsh are reconstructed as sketches.

Broadcast details

Monday 14th March 2022
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 18th March 2022 2:30am ITV2
Monday 21st March 2022 12:30am ITV2
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 1:45am ITV2
Monday 29th August 2022 12:25am ITV2
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:25am ITV2
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:10am ITV2
Wednesday 1st March 2023 10:05pm ITV2
Tuesday 7th March 2023 1:30am ITV2
Wednesday 23rd August 2023 1:30am ITV2
Tuesday 29th August 2023 2:00am ITV2
Friday 5th January 2024 12:30am ITV2
Tuesday 9th January 2024 12:30am ITV2
Saturday 9th March 2024 1:40am ITV2
Wednesday 13th March 2024 1:30am ITV2

Cast & crew

Seann Walsh Self
Russell Kane Self
Naz Osmanoglu Ensemble Actor
Mark Weinman Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Sikisa Self
Travis Jay Self
Michael Stranney Self
Olga Koch Self
Chloe Petts Self
Eliza Hunt Ensemble Actor
Larry Dean Ensemble Actor
Guy Van Onselen Ensemble Actor
Rachel-Sophia Anthony Ensemble Actor
Marek Larwood Ensemble Actor
Finlay Christie Ensemble Actor
Red Richardson Ensemble Actor
Marcus Hodson Ensemble Actor
Kym Oliver Ensemble Actor
Aurie Styla Ensemble Actor
Ehiz Ufuah Ensemble Actor
Tamsyn Kelly Ensemble Actor
Boo Miller Ensemble Actor
Julian Booth Ensemble Actor
Adam Deacon Ensemble Actor
Philip Harvey Ensemble Actor
Jacob Hawley Ensemble Actor
Ania Magliano Ensemble Actor
Josh Weller Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Laura Claxton Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Moore Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ben Kent Director
Lauren Jay Producer
Matt Campion Executive Producer
Morgan Jones Executive Producer
Shiv Meeda Post Producer
Paul Moore Senior Producer
Polly Hayes Editor
Colm McElligott Editor
Nathan Claridge Director of Photography

Share this page