The Stand Up Sketch Show
The Stand Up Sketch Show

The Stand Up Sketch Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2019 - 2023
  • 37 episodes (5 series)

ITV2 format that turns comedians' stand-up routines into sketches. Stars Seann Walsh, Russell Kane, Glenn Moore, Maisie Adam, George Lewis and more.

  • Due to return for Series 6
  • Series 4, Episode 5 repeated Wednesday 6th March at 1:55am on ITV2

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 3

The Stand Up Sketch Show. Olga Koch
Routines by comedians including Tom Ward, Suzi Ruffell, Nigel Ng, Carl Hutchinson, Nabil Abdulrashid, Olga Koch, Jack Barry and Joel Dommett are reconstructed as sketches.

Broadcast details

Monday 14th February 2022
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 18th February 2022 2:35am ITV2
Monday 21st February 2022 12:30am ITV2
Tuesday 26th July 2022 1:40am ITV2
Monday 1st August 2022 1:00am ITV2
Wednesday 30th November 2022 12:55am ITV2
Tuesday 6th December 2022 1:00am ITV2
Wednesday 1st February 2023 10:05pm ITV2
Tuesday 7th February 2023 1:30am ITV2
Wednesday 9th August 2023 12:30am ITV2
Tuesday 15th August 2023 1:00am ITV2
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 12:50am ITV2
Saturday 6th January 2024 1:00am ITV2
Saturday 24th February 2024 2:00am ITV2
Wednesday 28th February 2024 1:25am ITV2

Cast & crew

Naz Osmanoglu Ensemble Actor
Esther Stanford Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Joel Dommett Self
Suzi Ruffell Self
Nigel Ng Self
Nabil Abdulrashid (as Nabil Abdul Rashid) Self
Tom Ward Self
Carl Hutchinson Self
Olga Koch Self
Jack Barry Self
Eliza Hunt Ensemble Actor
Diany Bandza Ensemble Actor
Rachel Jackson Ensemble Actor
Cheryl Fergison Ensemble Actor
Marek Larwood Ensemble Actor
Sam Latham (as Sam Lathem) Ensemble Actor
Steve Watts Ensemble Actor
Tom Ward Ensemble Actor
Zac Gabriel Werb Ensemble Actor
Donna Preston Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Laura Claxton Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Moore Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ben Kent Director
Lauren Jay Producer
Matt Campion Executive Producer
Morgan Jones Executive Producer
Shiv Meeda Post Producer
Paul Moore Senior Producer
Polly Hayes Editor
Colm McElligott Editor
Nathan Claridge Director of Photography
Gabby Herrara Graphics
Daniel Tang Graphics

Share this page