The Stand Up Sketch Show
The Stand Up Sketch Show

The Stand Up Sketch Show

  • TV stand-up / sketch show
  • ITV2
  • 2019 - 2023
  • 37 episodes (5 series)

ITV2 format that turns comedians' stand-up routines into sketches. Stars Seann Walsh, Russell Kane, Glenn Moore, Maisie Adam, George Lewis and more.

  • Due to return for Series 6
  • Series 4, Episode 5 repeated Wednesday 6th March at 1:55am on ITV2

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 4

The Stand Up Sketch Show. Esther Manito

Broadcast details

Monday 21st February 2022
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 25th February 2022 2:20am ITV2
Monday 28th February 2022 12:25am ITV2
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 1:30am ITV2
Monday 8th August 2022 12:30am ITV2
Wednesday 30th November 2022 1:25am ITV2
Tuesday 6th December 2022 1:30am ITV2
Wednesday 8th February 2023 10:05pm ITV2
Tuesday 14th February 2023 12:35am ITV2
Wednesday 9th August 2023 1:00am ITV2
Tuesday 15th August 2023 1:30am ITV2
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 1:25am ITV2
Saturday 6th January 2024 1:30am ITV2
Saturday 24th February 2024 2:30am ITV2
Wednesday 28th February 2024 1:55am ITV2

Cast & crew

Emma Amos Ensemble Actor
Charlotte Hamblin Ensemble Actor
Naz Osmanoglu Ensemble Actor
Esther Stanford Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Felicity Ward Self
Tom Lucy Self
Michael Odewale Self
Larry Dean Self
Finlay Christie Self
Babatunde Aléshé Self
Michael Stranney Self
Esther Manito Self
Eliza Hunt Ensemble Actor
Glenn Moore Ensemble Actor
Diany Bandza Ensemble Actor
Rich Wilson Ensemble Actor
Janine Harouni Ensemble Actor
Sam Latham (as Sam Lathem) Ensemble Actor
Nick Hessling Ensemble Actor
Marcus Hodson Ensemble Actor
Claire Haus Ensemble Actor
Kadell Herida Ensemble Actor
Russell Hicks Ensemble Actor
Travis Jay Ensemble Actor
Shaparak Khorsandi Ensemble Actor
Ed Night Ensemble Actor
Alison Thea-Skot Ensemble Actor
Ehiz Ufuah Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Laura Claxton Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Moore Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ben Kent Director
Lauren Jay Producer
Matt Campion Executive Producer
Morgan Jones Executive Producer
Shiv Meeda Post Producer
Paul Moore Senior Producer
Polly Hayes Editor
Colm McElligott Editor
Nathan Claridge Director of Photography

Share this page