The Scotts. Image shows from L to R: Vincent Scott (Robert Florence), Colette Scott (Louise McCarthy), Henry Scott (Iain Connell)
The Scotts

The Scotts

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Scotland / BBC One Scotland
  • 2020 - 2023
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Reality show spoof in which Robert Florence and Iain Connell play two brothers. Also features Louise McCarthy, Sharon Young, Shauna MacDonald, Taylor Stewart, Amy Leith and more.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 6

The Scotts. Image shows left to right: Erin Scott (Natacha Jean Baker), Henry Scott (Iain Connell), Jason Scott (Taylor Stewart), Laura Scott (Sharon Young)
Colette organises a gala charity do with the star turn on lead vocals being Colette herself. Vonny has a big decision to make and Henry's trying out new things for Laura.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 19th December 2023
BBC One Scotland
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 26th December 2023 11:00pm BBC Scotland


Cast & crew

Robert Florence Vincent Scott
Iain Connell Henry Scott
Louise McCarthy Colette Scott
Sharon Young Laura Scott
Shauna MacDonald Vonny Scott
Taylor Stewart Jason Scott
Lee Greig Darren Lee
Barbara Rafferty Moira Scott
Jamie MacDonald Ronnie Scott
Amy Leith (as Amelia Leith) Eilidh Ward
Natacha Jean Baker Erin Scott
Lila Weir Baby Free
Guest cast
Bigg Taj AJ
Writing team
Robert Florence Writer
Iain Connell Writer
Production team
Iain Davidson Director
Iain Davidson Producer
Gavin Smith Executive Producer
Rab Christie Executive Producer
Iain Connell Executive Producer
Robert Florence Executive Producer
Suzi Cassidy Line Producer
Mike Riding Editor
Alexis Galbrun-Thauré Editor
Gail Bowman Production Designer
Denise Coombes Costume Designer
Steven Mochrie Director of Photography
Christine Close Make-up Designer
Kenny McGuire Graphics
David Boyd 1st Assistant Director

Share this page