British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
The Scotts. Image shows from L to R: Vincent Scott (Robert Florence), Colette Scott (Louise McCarthy), Henry Scott (Iain Connell)
The Scotts

The Scotts

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Scotland / BBC One Scotland
  • 2020 - 2023
  • 18 episodes (3 series)

Reality show spoof in which Robert Florence and Iain Connell play two brothers. Also features Louise McCarthy, Sharon Young, Shauna MacDonald, Taylor Stewart, Amy Leith and more.


Key cast & crew credits

Robert Florence Vincent Scott
Iain Connell Henry Scott
Louise McCarthy Colette Scott
Sharon Young Laura Scott
Shauna MacDonald Vonny Scott
Taylor Stewart Jason Scott
Amy Leith Eilidh Ward
Lee Greig Darren Lee
Barbara Rafferty Moira Scott
Jamie MacDonald Ronnie Scott
Amy Leith (as Amelia Leith) Eilidh Ward
Natacha Jean Baker Erin Scott
Lila Weir Baby Free (Series 3)
Writing team
Robert Florence Writer
Iain Connell Writer
Production team
Iain Davidson Director
Iain Davidson Producer
Gavin Smith Executive Producer
Rab Christie Executive Producer
Iain Connell Executive Producer
Robert Florence Executive Producer
Suzi Cassidy Line Producer
Mike Riding Editor
Simon Hamilton Editor (Series 1)
Lee McKellar Editor (Series 1)
Alexis Galbrun-Thauré Editor (Series 3)
Marie Liden Production Designer
Gail Bowman Production Designer
Denise Coombes Costume Designer
Steven Mochrie Director of Photography
Nicole Tulloch Make-up Designer
Amy Buchanan Make-up Designer (Series 1)
Paula Rebanks Make-up Designer (Series 2)
Christine Close Make-up Designer (Series 3)
Kenny McGuire Graphics (Series 2-3)
Zoe Smith 1st Assistant Director
Sean Boyle 1st Assistant Director (Series 1-2)
Wendy Ashman 1st Assistant Director (Series 2)
David Boyd 1st Assistant Director (Series 3)
Gavin Smith Commissioner

Share this page