The Royle Family. Image shows from L to R: Denise Royle / Best (Caroline Aherne), Dave Best (Craig Cash), Jim Royle (Ricky Tomlinson), Antony Royle (Ralf Little).

The Royle Family

BBC One and BBC Two sitcom about a family. 25 episodes (3 series), 1998 - 2012. Stars Ricky Tomlinson, Sue Johnston, Caroline Aherne, Ralf Little and others.

The Royle Family - The New Sofa

The Royle Family - The New Sofa

And after 'The Finale' came ... another episode.

A Nigella-inspired Denise decides that she will cook the Christmas dinner this year, bringing Dave's parents together with Jim and Barbara in her small house.

First broadcast as the Christmas special in 2008.

First released: Monday 26th January 2009

  • Distributor: ITV Studios
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 3711530733

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More The Royle Family products