The Dog Ate My Homework
The Dog Ate My Homework

The Dog Ate My Homework

  • TV panel show
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2021
  • 97 episodes (8 series)

School-themed panel show for CBBC. Stars Lauren Layfield, Iain Stirling, Ian West, Reis Daniel, Chris Lawrence and more.

Episode menu

Series 8, Episode 7

Trying to win Lauren's shiny gold stars are team captains Harry and Ria, who are joined by CBBC's Rhys Stephenson and comedians Lou Conran, Sam Fletcher and Bec Hill.

Broadcast details

Sunday 14th February 2021
25 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 5th June 2021 7:30am BBC2

Cast & crew

Lauren Layfield Host / Presenter
Ian West The Dog
Reis Daniel Mr Learner
Guest cast
Sam Fletcher Guest
Bec Hill Guest
Rhys Stephenson Guest
Lou Conran Guest
Writing team
Nathan Cockerill Writer
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Nick Gunaydin Series Producer
Yvonne Jennings Executive Producer
Sid Cole Executive Producer
Sean McGee Editor
Chris Webster Production Designer
Roger Williams (as Roger Toakley-Williams) Lighting Designer
Marc Sylvan Composer
Sean Horsburgh Graphics

Share this page