The Dog Ate My Homework.

The Dog Ate My Homework

CBBC panel show with a school theme. 85 episodes (7 series), 2014 - 2020. Stars Iain Stirling, Chris Lawrence, Stephanie Fulton, Ian West and others.

Series 7, Episode 2

Luke v Yasmine. Lauren Layfield is joined by Adam B and team captains Luke and Yasmine, with guests, Marek Larwood, Helen Bauer, Jenny Bede and Nathan Caton.

Broadcast details

Sunday 1st December 2019
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Ian West The Dog
Adam B Self
Guest cast
Lauren Layfield Host / Presenter
Marek Larwood Guest
Helen Bauer Guest
Jenny Bede Guest
Nathan Caton Guest
Writing team
Nathan Cockerill Writer
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Louise Brown Series Producer
Yvonne Jennings Executive Producer
Neil MacGillivray Announcer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 5 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, lighting designer, editor, composer & graphics credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?