The Dog Ate My Homework
The Dog Ate My Homework

The Dog Ate My Homework

  • TV panel show
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2021
  • 97 episodes (8 series)

School-themed panel show for CBBC. Stars Lauren Layfield, Iain Stirling, Ian West, Reis Daniel, Chris Lawrence and more.

Episode menu

Series 7, Episode 11

Sofia v Owain. Darren Harriott is joined by Adam B and team captains Sofia and Owain, with guests Naomi Wilkinson, Stephen Buchanan, Laura Lexx and Oli White.

Broadcast details

Sunday 9th February 2020
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 14th March 2020 6:40am BBC2
Sunday 3rd May 2020 8:25am CBBC
Saturday 15th August 2020 10:55am CBBC

Cast & crew

Ian West The Dog
Adam B Self
Neil MacGillivray Announcer
Guest cast
Darren Harriott Host / Presenter
Naomi Wilkinson Guest
Stephen Buchanan Guest
Laura Lexx Guest
Oli White Guest
Writing team
Nathan Cockerill Writer
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Louise Brown Series Producer
Yvonne Jennings Executive Producer
Martin Mackenzie Editor
Michael Garden Editor
Chris Webster Production Designer
Roger Williams (as Roger Toakley-Williams) Lighting Designer
Marc Sylvan Composer
Sean Horsburgh Graphics

Share this page