The Catherine Tate Show. Catherine Tate.

The Catherine Tate Show

BBC Two sketch show. 21 episodes (3 series), 2004 - 2009. Stars Catherine Tate, Mathew Horne, Niky Wardley, Angela McHale, Bruce Mackinnon, Jonathan McGuinness, Ella Kenion and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Catherine Tate Various
Mathew Horne Various
Niky Wardley Various
Angela McHale Various
Bruce Mackinnon Various
Jonathan McGuinness Various (Series 1-2)
Ella Kenion Various
James Holmes Various (Series 1)
Derren Litten Various (Series 1-2)
Rebecca Front 'Elaine Figgis' Documentary Narrator
Richard Lumsden Various
Writing team
Catherine Tate Writer
Derren Litten Writer (Series 1-2)
Aschlin Ditta Writer
Gordon Anderson Writer (Series 2)
Mathew Horne Writer (Series 1)
Arthur Mathews Writer (Series 1)
Bruce Mackinnon Writer (Series 1)
Jenny Lecoat Writer (Series 2-3)
Ella Kenion Writer (Series 2)
Niky Wardley Writer (Series 2-3)
Production team
Gordon Anderson Director
Geoffrey Perkins Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides

Share this page