The Catherine Tate Show. Catherine Tate.

The Catherine Tate Show

BBC Two sketch show from Catherine Tate. 21 episodes (3 series), 2004 - 2009. Stars Catherine Tate, Mathew Horne, Niky Wardley, Angela McHale and others.

Series 3, Episode 2 is repeated on W on Friday 11th December at 10pm.

All Series

Series 1 (2004)

The first series of this comedy made its debut in February 2004, with characters like Nan Taylor and Lauren Cooper having an almost instant impact.

Episode Guide

Series 2 (2005)

New characters for Series 2 included camp Derek Faye. The show also got its first Christmas special at the end of this year.

Episode Guide

Series 3 (2006)

By the time this series started, The Catherine Tate Show was one of the biggest comedies in the country and thus nearly 5 million viewers tuned in to see if Lauren was still not 'bovvered'.

Episode Guide