Spot Bots. Copyright: BBC
Spot Bots

Spot Bots

  • TV sketch show
  • CBeebies
  • 2016
  • 26 episodes (1 series)

Sketch show series for CBeebies which aims to develop the observation and attention skills of the channel's young viewers. Stars Natalie Casey, Bert Davis, Phoebe Jones, Lauren Alexandra, Les Bubb and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 9 - Zazzy Sounds

Cubi and Lexi make lots of noise by creating their own sound effects.

Broadcast details

Saturday 6th February 2016
15 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 6th February 2016 3:40pm BBC3
Thursday 14th April 2016 3:40pm CBeebies
Friday 20th May 2016 3:40pm CBeebies
Tuesday 14th June 2016 3:40pm CBeebies
Thursday 14th July 2016 10:35am CBeebies
Thursday 14th July 2016 2:35pm CBeebies
Thursday 12th January 2017 11:10am CBeebies
Thursday 12th January 2017 3:10pm CBeebies
Saturday 6th May 2017 4:40pm CBeebies
Thursday 13th July 2017 12:30pm CBeebies
Friday 18th August 2017 12:30pm CBeebies
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:30am CBeebies
Thursday 11th January 2018 2:20pm CBeebies

Cast & crew

Natalie Casey Various (Voice)
Bert Davis Various (Voice)
Phoebe Jones Various (Voice)
Lauren Alexandra Ensemble Actor
Callum Donnelly Ensemble Actor
Richard Franklin Ensemble Actor
Robin Hatcher Ensemble Actor
Haruka Kuroda Ensemble Actor
Ben Faulks Ensemble Actor
Cat Bellamy Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Andrew Jones Writer
Claire McCarthy Writer
Ciaran Murtagh Writer
Becky Overton Script Editor
Becky Overton Writer
Chantal Delaney Writer
Denise Cassar Writer
Jessica Silcock (as Jess Silcock) Writer
Naomi Smith Writer
Production team
Tom Cousins Director
Geoff Coward Director
Morgan Francis Animation Director
Sharon Miller Voice Director
Philip Cooper Series Producer
Erica Darby Producer
Vanessa Amberleigh Executive Producer
Henrietta Hurford-Jones Executive Producer
Mark Edwards Editor
Robin Simpson Editor
Kate Deadman Editor
Toby Jones Editor
Lawrence Thompson Editor
Nigel Bradley Director of Photography
Jean-Marc Petsas Composer
Emmanuelle Errera Animation
Ollie Patricio Animation
Ismini Sigala Animation
Lian Mattsson Animation
Nick Harrop Animation
Phil Clarke Animation

Share this page