Spot Bots. Copyright: BBC.

Spot Bots

CBeebies sketch show. 26 episodes (1 series) in 2016. Stars Natalie Casey, Bert Davis, Phoebe Jones, Lauren Alexandra, Les Bubb, Callum Donnelly, Richard Franklin and others.

Series 1

1. Dancing Bots

First broadcast: Saturday 9th January 2016

Get switched on and play games with the Spot Bots! Cubi and Lexi try to learn a new dance routine.

Details

2. Remote Control

First broadcast: Sunday 10th January 2016

Lexi is distracted by an old remote control which can control anything.

Details

3. Zoing Boings

First broadcast: Saturday 16th January 2016

Cubi and Lexi struggle to keep their wheels on the ground when they discover a patch of bouncy zoing boings.

Details

4. Skizzles

First broadcast: Sunday 17th January 2016

The Spot Bots play their own robot version of skittles.

Details

5. Recharge

First broadcast: Saturday 23rd January 2016

The Spot Bots play zooples while they wait for Cubi's hover batteries to recharge.

Details

6. Zazzler

First broadcast: Sunday 24th January 2016

Cubi and Lexi play zooples to try to avoid being cleaned in the zazzler.

Details

7. Hover-Bot

First broadcast: Saturday 30th January 2016

The Spot Bots are struggling to build a new toy.

Details

8. Zipadoodle Doo

First broadcast: Sunday 31st January 2016

The Spot Bots must learn to stay focused for long enough to see the Zipadoodle Doo.

Details

9. Zazzy Sounds

First broadcast: Saturday 6th February 2016

Cubi and Lexi make lots of noise by creating their own sound effects.

Details

10. Zipperoo

First broadcast: Sunday 7th February 2016

Cubi shows off with his rocket-powered zip wire.

Details

11. Ziptastic Tower

First broadcast: Saturday 13th February 2016

Cubi and Lexi try to build a perfect tower of bricks, but they can't resist fiddling.

Details

12. Zapawhacka

First broadcast: Sunday 14th February 2016

Cubi and Lexi play a game with pop-up hexablocks.

Details

13. Sky Den

First broadcast: Saturday 20th February 2016

The Spot Bots try to work out how they can all fit on their tall sky den.

Details

14. Arm Trouble

First broadcast: Sunday 21st February 2016

Lexi's arm falls off, so the Spot Bots play zooples as they wait for the glue to dry.

Details

15. Hexpod

First broadcast: Saturday 27th February 2016

Cubi and Lexi try to hatch a mysterious egg called the Hexpod.

Details

16. Zip Zip Zip

First broadcast: Sunday 28th February 2016

Cubi and Lexi are in a competitive mood but must learn to play just for fun.

Details

17. Don't Step On The Cracks

First broadcast: Saturday 5th March 2016

Cubi is putting Lexi off her game as she tries to avoid the cracks.

Details

18. Spotterfly Spotting

First broadcast: Sunday 6th March 2016

Cubi and Lexi must get switched on in order to photograph a super fast spotterfly.

Details

19. Zoominoes

First broadcast: Saturday 12th March 2016

The Spot Bots try to set up a long row of robot dominoes.

Details

20. Zing Ball

First broadcast: Sunday 13th March 2016

Cubi and Lexi try to work out the purpose of a pair of mysterious objects.

Details

21. Blip's Present

First broadcast: Saturday 19th March 2016

Cubi and Lexi can't wait for Blip to open his mystery present.

Details

22. Tickle Time

First broadcast: Sunday 20th March 2016

Cubi is in a tickling mood.

Details

23. Ziddlers

First broadcast: Saturday 26th March 2016

Cubi and Lexi try to spot some jumping fish called ziddlers.

Details

24. Counting Cogs

First broadcast: Sunday 27th March 2016

The Spot Bots play zooples to take a break from counting Cubi's cog collection.

Details

25. Spray Paint

First broadcast: Saturday 2nd April 2016

Lexi accidentally covers Cubi in spray paint.

Details

26. Super Settings

First broadcast: Sunday 3rd April 2016

The Spot Bots play around with their funny robot settings.

Details