Spot Bots. Copyright: BBC
Spot Bots

Spot Bots

  • TV sketch show
  • CBeebies
  • 2016
  • 26 episodes (1 series)

Sketch show series for CBeebies which aims to develop the observation and attention skills of the channel's young viewers. Stars Natalie Casey, Bert Davis, Phoebe Jones, Lauren Alexandra, Les Bubb and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 10 - Zipperoo

Cubi shows off with his rocket-powered zip wire.

Broadcast details

Sunday 7th February 2016
15 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 7th February 2016 3:40pm BBC3
Friday 15th April 2016 3:40pm CBeebies
Monday 23rd May 2016 3:40pm CBeebies
Wednesday 15th June 2016 3:40pm CBeebies
Friday 15th July 2016 10:35am CBeebies
Friday 15th July 2016 2:35pm CBeebies
Friday 13th January 2017 11:10am CBeebies
Friday 13th January 2017 3:10pm CBeebies
Sunday 7th May 2017 4:40pm CBeebies
Friday 14th July 2017 12:30pm CBeebies
Monday 21st August 2017 12:30pm CBeebies
Friday 12th January 2018 10:30am CBeebies
Friday 12th January 2018 2:20pm CBeebies

Cast & crew

Natalie Casey Various (Voice)
Bert Davis Various (Voice)
Phoebe Jones Various (Voice)
Les Bubb Ensemble Actor
Callum Donnelly Ensemble Actor
Richard Franklin Ensemble Actor
Robin Hatcher Ensemble Actor
Ben Faulks Ensemble Actor
Cat Bellamy Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Callum Donnelly Writer
Richard Franklin Writer
Robin Hatcher Writer
Rose Johnson Writer
Camille Ucan Writer
Becky Overton Script Editor
Jessica Silcock (as Jess Silcock) Writer
Naomi Smith Writer
Gerard Foster Writer
Andy Potter Writer
Production team
Tom Cousins Director
Geoff Coward Director
Morgan Francis Animation Director
Sharon Miller Voice Director
Philip Cooper Series Producer
Erica Darby Producer
Vanessa Amberleigh Executive Producer
Henrietta Hurford-Jones Executive Producer
Mark Edwards Editor
Robin Simpson Editor
Kate Deadman Editor
Toby Jones Editor
Lawrence Thompson Editor
Nigel Bradley Director of Photography
Jean-Marc Petsas Composer
Emmanuelle Errera Animation
Ollie Patricio Animation
Ismini Sigala Animation
Lian Mattsson Animation
Nick Harrop Animation
Phil Clarke Animation
Carlos Flete Seco Animation

Share this page